Keeper Series



Windkeeper Cover

“The Windkeeper” is the first children’s picture book in The Keeper Series with DeWard Publishing. It

officially released October 1, 2015.

“The Windkeeper” is the story of Wendall Windkeeper who trains the four winds of Heaven for their role in fulfilling God’s greatest rescue mission—the birth of His Son.

Following “The Windkeeper” will be “The Starkeeper” and “The Rainkeeper.”

Here’s a link:







Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s